Auckland Bowls Awards

Blockhouse Bay was well represented at the Auckland Bowls Awards luncheon, an enjoyable afternoon where all present were able to share the success of the Centre champions for the past season.  AD Al Darra and Michael Adolph were presented the Auckland Men’s 1-8 year Pairs cup and Colleen Pert and Deborah Garside received the trophy for our winning Auckland Women’s Saturday Interclub Division 2 team.   Diana Smith was coach of the Auckland ‘Team of the Year’, the Auckland Women’s 1-8 team that had won the National Inter Centre event.

Close Menu