Winter Program

Rollups Open Tournaments Mon Working Bee 9:30am Tue Roll Up 9:30am Wed Triples 10:00am Thu Roll Up 9:30am Fri Hong Kong Pairs 1:00pm Sat Roll Up 1:00pm Sun Pairs 1:00pm

Continue ReadingWinter Program

Membership Form

Please complete the attached form, accompanied by a $10 nomination fee which is deductible on payment of full sub. You can pay in person at the club by EFTPOS or…

Continue ReadingMembership Form

Office Holders

PATRON Catherine Farmer BOARD President Les W Wilson Vice President Tom Lindsay Secretary Fleur Grenfell Treasurer Allan Smith Board Member Lloyd Turner Social Member Maxine Hansell Bowling and Activities Committee…

Continue ReadingOffice Holders


Late in 1956 the Auckland City Council agreed that an area within Lot 76 -now known as the Blockhouse Bay Recreational Reserve, should be set aside for a bowling club.…

Continue ReadingHistory

Honours 2020-2021

Winner Runner up MEN Singles Richard Smith Peter Puschmann Pairs Warwick Frederikson Doug McNamara John Geaney Tony Holdsworth Triples Graeme Eddy Kaarem Al Darra Peter Gooding Daniel Geaney John Crow…

Continue ReadingHonours 2020-2021


All annual subscriptions become due and payable on the first day of SEPTEMBER each year. Subscriptions must be paid within one month. A member will be deemed to be non-financial until…

Continue ReadingSubscriptions


  2022 16 July Prize Giving 2022 AGM 2022 16 June 1 June 1 May 12 April 28 March 13 March 24 February 5 February 30 January 12 January  

Continue ReadingNewsletters